Contact Information

Retail


Corporate Head Office
No:40, York Street,
Colombo 1, Sri Lanka
Tel: +94 11 2427777
Fax: +94 11 2338704

Sidath Kodikara
CEO - Retail
E-Mail: sidath.kodikara@cargillsceylon.com

Niroshan De Silva
Chief Operating Officer
E-Mail: niroshan.d@cargillsceylon.com

Sanjeewa Fernando
Deputy General Manager - Retail Marketing
E-Mail: sanjeewa.f@cargillsceylon.com


Cargills Quality Dairies


Sanjeewa Fernando
Deputy General Manager- Marketing
E-Mail: sanjeewa.f@cargillsceylon.com

Buddhisha Herath
Director Sales FMCG sector
E-Mail: buddhisha.h@cargillsceylon.com

Saranga Wijesundara
Chief Operating Officer
E-Mail: saranga.w@cargillsceylon.com


Kotmale Dairy Products (Pvt) Ltd


Buddhisha Herath
Director Sales FMCG sector
E-Mail: buddhisha.h@cargillsceylon.com

Sanjeewa Fernando
Deputy General Manager- Marketing
E-Mail: sanjeewa.f@cargillsceylon.com

Saranga Wijesundara
Chief Operating Officer
E-Mail: saranga.w@cargillsceylon.com


Cargills Food Services (TGI Fridays)


Corporate Head Office
No:40, York Street, Colombo 1, Sri Lanka
Tel: +94 11 2337501
Fax: +94 11 2338704
Restaurant: + 94 11 2337501

Niroshan De Silva
Chief Operating Officer – Restaurant Sector
E-Mail: niroshan.d@cargillsceylon.com

Lalin Ratwatte
Deputy General Manager
E-Mail: lalin.r@cargillsceylon.com


Cargills Food Processors (KFC)


Corporate Head Office
No:40, York Street, Colombo 1, Sri Lanka
Tel: +94 11 2427777
Fax: +94 11 2338704

Niroshan De Silva
Chief Operating Officer – Restaurant Sector
E-Mail: niroshan.d@cargillsceylon.com

Ranil Irugalbandara - General Manager
E-Mail: ranil.i@cargillsceylon.com

Millers Limited


Delano Dias
CEO
E-Mail: delano@millerslimited.com

Ayesha Perera
Manager – Business Development
E-Mail: ayesha.perera@cargillsceylon.com


Cargills Quality Confectionaries


Sunil Dissanayake
General Manager

Maljini Jayasekera
Group Manager Marketing
E-Mail: maljini.jayasekera@cargillsceylon.com

Asitha Ranwala
Sales Manager
E-Mail: asitha.r@cargillsceylon.com


Cargills Quality Foods


Mevan Perera
General Manager
E-Mail: mevan.p@cargillsceylon.com

Maljini Jayasekera
Group Manager Marketing
E-Mail: maljini.jayasekera@cargillsceylon.com

Asitha Ranwala
Sales Manager
E-Mail: asitha.r@cargillsceylon.com


Cargills Agrifoods Ltd.


Nimal Gunarathna - General Manager
E-Mail: nimal.g@cargillsceylon.com

Buddhisha Herath
Director Sales FMCG sector
E-Mail: buddhisha.h@cargillsceylon.com

Sanjeewa Fernando
Deputy General Manager
E-Mail: sanjeewa.f@cargillsceylon.com